top of page

Our Online Continuing Education programs include the final exam and deliver a dated certificate and professional seal. Optional CE / CME credit for select titles is also included. Browse categories or use the Search products box.

JOB-ROLE LEARNING PATH: Certified Inclusion and Diversity Specialist (4CIADS)

In stock
Product Details

Learning Path Description:

A diversity specialist is responsible to strategize and execute programs that will create an environment of cultural diversity in the workplace. They should understand workplace issues that effect all staff and know how best to report and address issues.

Courses in this learning path include:
  • Workplace Diversity Awareness
  • Workplace Harassment Prevention
  • Workplace Violence Prevention
  • Civility in The Workplace Proficiency
  • Health and Wellness at Work

Completion of this entire bundle will award the recipient all 5 certificates of proficiency AND a certification and badge/seal as a: Certified Inclusion and Diversity Specialist (4CIADS) which has been reviewed and approved by the 4ProPlus Educational and Technical Advisory Board.


Save this product for later
bottom of page